Concert Saturday 15 June 2024: the Four Seasons by Antonio Vivaldi

Vivaldi in the splendid setting of Ca' Vittoria

The Four Seasons (1725) is the title of the first four solo violin concertos by Antonio Vivaldi, one of the foremost representatives of the Baroque musical period. The concertos recreate the sounds of nature as the seasons change: for example, the singing of birds in spring, a summer storm, the autumn grape harvest, and then the hunt, the icy winter wind, and falling rain.

Reservation required (limited seats available)


  • Welcome & Tasting: 6:00PM - 7:30PM
  • Concert: 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  • Farewell: 9:30PM - 10:30PM

For info and reservations:

Contact us

Questions, requests, reservations at Ca' Vittoria

ionicons-v5-g ionicons-v5-o ionicons-v5_logos